Media contacts

These contacts are for media enquiries. If you’re a customer, please use our , email contactus@keptgame.com or

phone 0345 030 7041. You can also find helpful information at . 

Nigel Prideaux
Group Communications Director
+44 (0) 20 7662 0215
+44 (0) 7800 694 425
nigel.prideaux@keptgame.com

Andrew Reid
Group Financial and Corporate Communications Lead
+44 (0) 207 662 3131
+44 (0) 7800 694 276
andrew.reid@keptgame.com

Sarah Swailes
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - financial media
+44 (0) 207 662 6700 
+44 (0) 7800 694 859
sarah.swailes@keptgame.com

Marion Fischer
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - financial media
+44 (0) 7800 693 219
marion.fischer@keptgame.com

Heleana Greeves
Group Financial and Corporate Communications - workplace and diversity
+44 (0) 7392 138 791
heleana.greeves@keptgame.com

James Leach
Global Digital Communications Lead
+44 (0) 7384 534 743
james.leach@keptgame.com

 

UK Media Relations team

Website: 

Louise Soulsby
UK External Communications Lead
+44 (0) 7800 699 526
louise.soulsby@keptgame.com

Diane Mangan
General Insurance Lead
+44 (0) 7800 691 714
diane.mangan@keptgame.com

Peter Webb
Life, Pensions and Health Lead  
+44 (0) 7977 918 564
peter.webb1@keptgame.com

Erik Nelson
General Insurance⁠ — Motor 
+44 (0) 1603 682 264
+44 (0) 7989 427 086
erik.nelson@keptgame.com

Sarah Poulter
General Insurance — Consumer
+44 (0) 7800 691 569
sarah.poulter@keptgame.com

Liz Kennett
General Insurance — Products and regulation
+44 (0) 7800 692 675
liz.kennett@keptgame.com

Tina Warburton 
General Insurance — Commercial
+44 (0) 7800 691 581
tina.warburton@keptgame.com

Peter Thain
General Insurance — Intermediaries
+ 44 (0) 7387 234 796
peter.thain@keptgame.com

Melissa Loughran
Protection and Health
+44 (0) 7800 691 947
melissa.loughran@keptgame.com

Fiona Whytock
Retirement, Savings and Investments
+44 (0) 7800 692 299
fiona.whytock@keptgame.com

Ben Moss
Workplace Savings — Investments
+44 (0) 7827 832 395
ben.moss@keptgame.com

Catherine Comben
Advice, Adviser Platform, Later-Life Planning
+44 (0) 7800 692 087
catherine.comben@keptgame.com

Fiona Murphy
Protection and Health, Regulation
+44 (0) 7384 451 332
fiona.murphy@keptgame.com

Katy Hurren
Retirement
+44 (0) 7800 692 548
katy.hurren@keptgame.com

Asia (regional contact)

Website: keptgame.com.sg

I Ling Ong
iling_ong@aviva-asia.com

Singapore

Website: keptgame.com.sg

Yvonne Yeo
Senior Manager - Customer, Propositions & Marketing
mediaenquiries_sg@aviva-asia.com

China

Website: 

Gabby Li
gabby_li@aviva-cofco.com.cn

Indonesia

Website: 

Windy Riswantyo
Windy.Riswantyo@astralife.co.id

Vietnam

Website: keptgame.com.vn

Le Tran Thi Ngoc 
le.tranthingoc@keptgame.com.vn

Hong Kong

Website: keptgame.com.hk

Kitty Pang
kitty_pang@aviva-asia.com

India

Website: 

Arpan Kaur Gujral 
arpan.gujral@avivaindia.com

 

 

 

 

France

Website: 

Thibault de Saint Simon
Director of Communications & CR
+33 1 76 62 67 88
+33 683 01 88 00
thibault_desaintsimon@aviva.fr

Canada

Website: 

Fabrice de Dongo
Head of External Communications
hg0080.com皇冠 +1 416 562 9428

Ireland

Website: 

hg0080.com皇冠Media centre: 

Brian O'Neill
Head of Communications, Brand and Sponsorship
+353 (86) 606 9702
brian.oneill1@keptgame.com

Italy

Website: 

Michela Benetti 
Marketing and Communication Manager
michela.benetti@keptgame.com

Emanuela De Matteis 
Communication Manager
emanuela.dematteis@keptgame.com

Poland

Website: 

Bohdan Bialorucki
Media Relations Manager, Spokesperson
+48 501 781 140
bohdan.bialorucki@aviva.pl

Lithuania

Website: 

Aušra Putkienė
Communications Manager
+370 526 906 45
ausra_putkiene@aviva.lt

Turkey

Website: 

Zeynep Karaman 
Corporate Communications Unit Manager
+90 216 635 1610
zeynep.karaman@avivasa.com.tr

Aviva Investors

Rob Davies
Head of PR and Thought Leadership
+44 (0) 20 7809 6212
rob.davies@avivainvestors.com

Steve Ainger
Media Relations Manager
+44 (0) 20 7809 8452
steve.ainger@avivainvestors.com

Victoria Howley
Media Relations Manager
 +44 (0) 20 7809 8791
victoria.howley@avivainvestors.com

For non-media enquiries please either:

Email corporatewebsite@keptgame.com

Telephone our head office switchboard +44 (0)20 7283 2000

Write to us at:

Aviva plc
St Helen's
1 Undershaft
London
EC3P 3DQ
United Kingdom